Self learning Cisco? Is it possible?

Copy-Pasted from Rasyid.net. Why not – with so many resource in internet like Blog, tutorials, video, wiki, forum etc will help newbie like me. After see many term like CCNA, CCIE, frame relay etc that I don’t know in networking field I found that Cisco is the answer, Cisco have standard and their certification is needed in related networking job. I’m just chemical engineer who wanna learn about networking so I need to list useful link to help me learning Cisco.

No intention to take certification for now but who knows I’ll take one some day icon smile 101 Resources for Self Learning Cisco Since I’m very very new in learning Cisco I try to list useful link I found and will update the list on demand.

Learning On Demand rules icon smile 101 Resources for Self Learning Cisco Continue reading